Meet the Staff

Sales Executives Customer Service Title Escrow

David Cronenbold

Senior Vice President

DCronenbold@LTIC.com
818.535.6592

Michele Weill

Vice President / Sales Manager

MWeill@LTIC.com
818.381.6388

Mark Quandt

Vice President

Mark.Quandt@LTIC.com
805.535.5027

Sales Executives

San Fernando Valley Region

Laura Langen

LLangen@LTIC.com
661.287.3322

Lisa Samuels

LSamuels@LTIC.com
818.535.5316

Sandy Krause

SKrause@LTIC.com
818.632.9667
Stephanie Kane

Stephanie Kane

SKane@LTIC.com
818.535.5640
Mark Stipkovich

Mark Stipkovich

MStipkovich@LTIC.com
818.402.2266
Sharon Roose

Sharon Roose

SRoose@LTIC.com
818.402.5558
Eman Saridin

Eman Saridin

Eman.Saridin@LTIC.com
661.208.0762
 

San Gabriel Valley Region

Alfred Aghajanian

AAghajanian@LTIC.com
818.331.3700

Bryan Davis

BDavis@LTIC.com
626.945.1302

Nancy Chan

NChan@LTIC.com
626.318.8897

Ani Adaimy

AAdaimy@LTIC.com
818.497.4113

Cameron Cripps

CCripps@LTIC.com
818.612.6995

Ron Nyeholt

RNyeholt@LTIC.com
626.926.0030

Westside Region

Frank Winburne

FWinburne@LTIC.com
818.535.7395

Greg Lane

GLane@LTIC.com
310.345.7801

Mark Neveu

MNeveu@LTIC.com
310.213.5676

Matt Grainger

MattGrainger@LTIC.com
310.871.3204

Patrick McGurk

PMcGurk@LTIC.com
310.901.5380
 

South Bay Region

Bob Cayton

BCayton@LTIC.com
310.339.5745

Danielle France

DFrance@LTIC.com
424.675.0161

Kevin Sayles

KevinSayles@LTIC.com
213.364.3810

Carlos Garcia

CarlosGarcia@LTIC.com
562.897.2117

Merida Fragoso

Merida.Fragoso@LTIC.com
562.419.5352
 

Lender Reps

Randi Wright

RWright@LTIC.com
626.216.5340

Sondra Steffan

SSteffan@LTIC.com
310.962.6593

Customer Service

Susan Mariscal

Customer Service Supervisor

SMariscal@LTIC.com
800-510-3520 X 661

Customer Service Department

ppla@LTIC.com
800-700-4433

Open Orders Department

oola@LTIC.com
800-510-3520 X 550

Title

Mike Merlo

Title Operations Manager

MMerlo@LTIC.com
800.510.3520 x225

Phil Rodriguez

Chief Advisory Title Officer

PRodriguez@LTIC.com
800.510.3520 x559

Title Officer: Andy Vigil

Assistant: Esther Zavala
Assistant: Sal Cabrera
Assistant: Susy Ramirez

Title Unit 5

TU05@LTIC.com
800.510.3520 x535

Title Officer: Rich Miehl

Assistant: Amy Panza
Assistant: Patti Stanke

Title Unit 7

TU07@LTIC.com
800.510.3520 x250

Title Officer: Ralph Mason

Assistant: Irma Silva
Assistant: Lynn Sarmiento

Title Unit 8

TU08@LTIC.com
800.510.3520 x324

Title Officer: Neil Viner

Assistant: Howie Markow
Assistant: Robin Bartko

Title Unit 9

TU09@LTIC.com
800.510.3520 x311

Escrow

Burbank Escrow Team

Marleny Martin

Escrow Manager

MarlenyMartin@LTIC.com
800.510.3520 x388

Anjanette Aguilar

Escrow Officer

AAguilar@LTIC.com
800.510.3520 x515

Mia LaRosa

Escrow Officer

MLarosa@LTIC.com
800.510.3520 x523

Beverly Hills Escrow Team

Mark Neveu

Escrow Manager

MNeveu@LTIC.com
310.552.8180

Evelyne Lachkar

Escrow Officer

ELachkar@LTIC.com
310.552.8180

Lisa Coro

Escrow Officer

Lisa.Coro@LTIC.com
310.552.8180

Jennifer Kirkendall

Escrow Officer

Jennifer.Kirkendall@LTIC.com
310.552.8180

Glendora Escrow Team

Diana Martin

Escrow Officer

DMartin@LTIC.com
626.857.0550

Jennifer Arriola

Escrow Officer

JArriola@LTIC.com
626.857.0550

Deanna Livermore

Jr. Escrow Officer/Assistant

DLivermore@LTIC.com
626.857.0550